Major

    I am studying Psychology here at the University at Albany. I chose this major because it interests me. I love helping others and talking about their problems. My family and friends have always said that they could see me working in the field of Psychology because I am great with helping others and am always there for my friends when they are going through something.

    Being a psychologist will require using the computer. In order to find out more about different types of disorders, you need to be able to look information up on the computer about it. Sometimes doing tests on someone involves using the computer. They also can use a computer to keep track of financial records. Many psychologists use their computers for word processing.

Leave a Reply

